Corporate Directory
Board of Directors
Trevor Matthews
Executive Chairman
Brendan Clark
Non-Executive Director
James Bahen
Non-Executive Director & Company Secretary
Senior Management Team
Michael Busbridge
Chief Geologist
Registered and Principal Office

Principal Place of Business

Level 25, 108 St Georges Terrace. Perth WA 6000

Phone: +61 (0)8 6557 8656

Registered Office

Suite 1, 295 Rokeby Road Subiaco WA 6008

BDO Audit Pty Ltd
Level 10, 12 Creek St Brisbane QLD 4000